Bring on the festive glam looks!

As much as I have enjoyed getting down & dirty with my face paints for Halloween, full on glitz & glam makeup has become kind of my thing this year & I am really looking forward to creating beautiful party looks for my clients this festive season.

I’ll be filming a mini series of party worthy hair, makeup & nail looks for my YouTube channel & I am so excited about doing it.

I think it’s fair to say that this year hasn’t been one of my best years for many reasons, mostly due to my I’ll health & sadly with all of the career goal changes I had to make because of it. So I am determined to make the most of the rest of 2018 & enjoy every minute.

I already have so many amazing things lined up for next year, it’s still a little too soon to spill the beans on some of it, but for those of you that are in my close circle you know just how big this is & I am so excited. I promise, as soon as I have all of the necessary details I will let you all know, fingers crossed it will be soon though as I quite literally could explode if I have to keep this under wraps for much longer!

I am so grateful to you all for sticking by me over the years, especially through the craziness of my little makeup world, I really do appreciate the support & I love reading all of your comments. I hope that you will continue to stick by me as I co tinue to grow this blog & also grow as a makeup artist & nail tech. I love sharing my creations with you & I hope you will join me on my other channels too.

http://www.Instagram.com/lei86_mua

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtDYKkTFY8X21Tm4yTVj1Qg

This wouldn’t be me unless I left you with some makeup looks that I have done recently, so here are all of the Halloween themed looks I’ve done this year 😁 full details of them can be found over on my Instagram.

As always, thanks for reading & expect a super glam & glitter filled post very soon xxx