OTT glam party makeup & Illamasqua Reign of Rock collection

Hi everyone, it’s ya gal Leanne & I’m back with another makeup tutorial to get you looking glam for the party season.

I recently bought the most stunning new eyeshadow palette & glitter shadow, so naturally I just had to test them out & do a tutorial for you all.

Here are the newest additions to my makeup kit.

The Illamasqua Elemental Artistry palette & Jewel Vinyl in shade Blondie are part of the 10th Anniversary new Reign of Rock collection.

These stunning products are perfect for creating winter makeup looks to take you straight from desk to dance floor just by adding a touch of sparkle.

The shadows in the palette are the same great formula that Illamasqua are well known for, they are highly pigmented & blend out beautifully. I also found I had little to no fallout when using them too. The Jewel Vinyl was also easy to use, I advise patting it on top of a tacky layer for a more bold effect.

Without further ado, here is my OTT glam tutorial.

I really hope you found this tutorial easy to follow, let me know how you get on & tag me in your recreations on your social media as I would love to see them.

This was my finished look, I chose to let my eyes do all the talking & wore a nude lip.

Let me know if you’d love to see more of these kinds of posts as I really enjoyed making the tutorial.

You can see more of my makeup work along with full details of the rest of the look over on my Instagram http://www.instagram.com/lei86_mua & if you would like to create this look using the same products you can purchase them here https://www.illamasqua.com/referrals.list?applyCode=LEANNE-R3&li You can save money on your purchase by using my referral link or by entering my referral code LEANNE-R3 when ordering from the Illamasqua website.

Hope you’re having a great weekend

xxx