Cuccio butter babies

A big thank you to Cuccio Eeurope for sending me over these Butter Babies to try.

So far all of my nail clients are favouring the sweet fragrance of the Vanilla bean & Sugar.

I love the rich & creamy non greasy formula which absorbs easily into the skin & the creams offer an intense hydration which is exactly what my clients need.

These minis are great for us mobile techs too as they don’t take up much room in my kit bag & they’re perfect for mini hand massages after doing a manicure which I find is a lovely & soothing way to finish the treatment.

I highly recommend them to add a touch of luxury to your services as they can be used on hands, feet & skin making them a great alroundet yo have in your beauty kit.

For more information about the Cuccio butter babies & see more of their product range click here, there are lots of other fragrances available. https://www.cuccio.co.uk/shop/cuccio-naturale-luxury-manicure-pedicure-range/manicure/moisturisation.html

Disclaimer: This post is not sponsored & I am not an affiliate or brand ambassador for Cuccio. Therefore, if you do click the link & purchase I will not gain anything from it.

I was kindly sent these as samples to try as I am a nail tech but I was not asked to write this review.

All opinions are my own & I wanted to share my review on these lovely products with you as I like them very much.

Thanks for reading

xxx