Kiss Masterpiece nails – glam nails at home in no time at all, the easiest false nail application ever!

Hi there & welcome to the blog. If you’ve been following me for a while you’ll be all too familiar with my quest for finding great beauty products that not only work, but are user friendly too. This is even more important for me at right now due to ongoing health concerns & chronic illness. But just because my condition is often disabling that doesn’t mean that I’m not interested in trying out the latest beauty trends & makeup looks.

In fact, for me since becoming ill & having to give up work as a professional makeup artist & nail technician, my passion for blogging has grown tremendously & I am even more determined to bring to light the brands that are creating products that I believe work well & are great value for money too.

The 1 thing I never really got the chance to enjoy before but can now, is false nails. I’ve tried a few sets over the last year from various brands, but these are definitely my favourite so far. They are the Kiss Masterpiece One-Of-A-Kind Luxe Mani nails & they truly are a luxe looking set, the style is beautiful & they are really comfortable to wear.

I have been wearing them for 4 days now & they are still firmly in place. I was very surprised with just how easy they were to put on as they are glue on nails, in the past I have had difficulty with sets like these but not this time, these ones were simple.

The nails come in multiple sizes within the pack so you can find the perfect fit for your nails, there’s a wood stick for pushing back your cuticles, a mini file & pink nail glue also included.

I absolutely love the Kiss Masterpiece nails & will definitely be looking out for more sets like this from Kiss to purchase as I love being able to have glam looking nails, especially on the days when I’m feeling unwell as it gives me something pretty to look at.

They are available to purchase from Boots https://www.boots.com/kiss–masterpiece-nails-10261924

If you’d like to see just how easy these are to put on, you can view my nail application video here on my YouTube channel https://youtu.be/ZjtcpuFfP0U

As always, thank you for reading. I’m loving being able to share my beauty discoveries & tips with you all & appreciate your support.

I’d also like to say a big thank you to Alex Silver PR for kindly sending me these nails to try out. If you would like any information about them please visit their website https://www.alexsilver.co.uk/