Let’s talk lashes: Kiss lashes

If you know me you’ll know that I’m a bit of a lash addict. To the point that if my poor husband is out & he sees a fluffy set on offer he’s now well trained enough to grab them for me so I can add them to my ever growing collection. I’m definitely a bit of a self confessed lash hoarder. I’ve tried lots of brands & styles of lashes throughout my makeup career & the latest ones to appear on my radar are by a brand called Kiss.

Kiss have so many lash styles to choose from! They really do have a style for every occasion & something that will suit everyone, whether you like strip lashes or individual lashes. They’re also a cruelty free brand & have their own lash glues too.

I was extremely lucky to have been sent a variety of Kiss lashes over the last few months from a wonderful PR company called Alex Silver PR & I’ve discovered some beautiful styles that I really like that I’d love to share with you that I’ve tried out.

The Kiss Lash Couture Naked Drama Collection has been my favourite that I’ve tried so far. This is just 3 of the available styles, there are more. I found these lashes to be the easiest to put on, the lash band is incredibly fine, undetectable & they are extremely lightweight.

Kiss Naked Drama Lashes style Chiffon £7.99 available from Boots

Kiss Naked Lashes in style Organza £7.99 available from Boots

Kiss Naked Drama Lashes in style Veil £7.99 available from Superdrug

The next range of lashes I’d like to show you are the Kiss Lash Couture Faux Mink Collection which give a full & dramatic effect. These lashes have a slim, strong, dark lash band that hugs the lashline & helps holds them firmly in place. They’re also available in a handy double pack now too which is great as it’s coming up to party season.

Lash Couture Faux Mink in style Muse £11.99 available from Boots (double pack)

Kiss Lash Couture Faux Mink in style Boudoir £11.99 available from Boots (double pack)

Kiss Lash Couture Faux Mink in style Gala £7.99 available from Boots

If you’re still here you’re obviously a hard core lash fan like myself so if you haven’t seen a style so far that takes your fancy, rest assured there are many more available in the Kiss lash ranges to choose from including thsee beauties too.

I love how the Lash Couture Triple Push-Up Collection lashes are super cute & fluffy & really give you that WOW factor, even when wearing a more toned down look they still look amazing & there are lots of styles to choose from.

Kiss Couture Triple Push-Up in style Corset £7.99 available from Boots

Last but not least is the Kiss Lash Couture 5th Avenue Collection lashes. This range is full of luxury & if you’re looking for a dramatic show stopping lash, then this is the collection for you. I have worn a style from this collection before so I already have a feeling they will give me the full on drama that I’ve been craving, I’ll be using these lashes in a Halloween look that I’m filming for my YouTube channel later this week.

I really hope you’ve enjoyed reading all about the different lash styles that are out there & are available from the amazing lash brand Kiss.

Again I would like to say a big thank you to Alex Silver PR for kindly gifting me these lashes so that I could really get to grips with all of the different Kiss lash styles & put together an honest review for you my readers.

I truly believe that after trying all of these my firm favourites are the Naked Drama Lashes as I love how lightweight they are & with the lash band is being very fine they are great to wear eeven without eyeliner. I love that they are whispy & I think they are beautiful, perfect for special occasions & easy enough for beginner lash wearers to put on too.

Thank you for reading, I’d love to know which style is your favourite?