Happy New Year!

I would have posted this earlier but I took a few personal days & spent the start of 2021 with my little ones, reflecting on the events of 2020 & enjoying more family time.

Today I’m going to be goal setting for the year ahead as despite the last year being a shit show personally I still managed to acheive a lot.

We’ve learnt that we can support eachother through tough times & as a family working together we were able to thrive & overcome many obstacles even a global pandemic.

Now 2021 is here & although we are now in Lockdown number 2, have no idea if our children will be back in school & are no nearer to what normality was pre Covid. I know that together we will remain strong & we’ll continue to grow & keep each other’s spirits high.

So with this positive mindset I’m going to make the most of what I have, do more of what I love & reach my goals how ever I can.

My mantra for January 2021 is

“We attract the same energy as we give out.”

Happy New Year to you all!

What’s on your 2021 goal list?