Ad/ If you love Laneige, you don’t want to miss this!

I just had to come here & tell you straight away about what I just ordered because I don’t want you to miss out on this amazing offer!

I’ve been wanting to try Laneige products for so long as I have been seeing their lip sleeping masks all over my Instagram but trying to decide which one to try 1st has been tough & I struggle to make decisions.

Thankfully, late last night, whilst scrolling the app, I spotted a post by a fellow beauty blogger saying that LookFantastic had a gift set of mini Laneige lip sleeping masks so I just had to check it out.

It’s exactly what I need. A set of 5 different mini lip sleeping masks to try out & these are going to be such a staple for me as my lips are becoming really dry & sore due to the change in weather & new medication.

The best bit though is that I got mine for a brilliant price as I used my own affiliate code to get discount when I purchased it from LookFantastic so instead of paying £17.50 full price I paid £13.65 instead.

Laneige Midnight Minis Set £17.50

Lip Sleeping Mask in ‘Gummy Bear’ 3g
Lip Sleeping Mask in ‘Vanilla’ 3g
Lip Sleeping Mask in ‘Sweet Candy’ 3g
Lip Sleeping Mask in ‘Mango’ 3g
Lip Sleeping Mask in ‘Berry’ 3g

You can grab yourself this amazing set at a bargain too when you shop using my discount code LFTFLEANNEF (my code currently gives you more discount than their own code shown on the product page)

Happy shopping. There are loads of great gift sets appearing on there now, so I’ll be starting to put together a gifting guide very soon 😀

Disclaimer: As it is an affiliate code, I will receive a small commission on any purchases made