I just saved over £14 on the new YSL All Hours Hyper Bronzer!

YSL has just launched their latest bronzer & shades are already flying off the shelves fast. I’ve just purchased shade 2 as I’m fair with an olive undertone & I can’t wait for it to arrive so I can try this new YSL producy drop for myself.

With bendable shades ranging from #1 – #5 offering a multi-use bronzer for every skin tone in a rich, powder formula that is meant to last up to 24hours of wear, it’s no wonder this is an exciting launch.

The packaging is also absolutely stunning with the embossed YSL logo & luxe texture that we’ve all come to love from this brand. It’s hard not to fall head over heels at 1st glance & it’s not even in my hands yet.

I just saved over £14 purchasing the new YSL All Hours Hyper Bronzer! 25% off plus a further £5 off for having a Boots Advantage Card & free home delivery That’s an amazing saving on a newly launched product.

I don’t believe in gatekeeping when it comes to beauty so I want you to be able to share in my joy of getting this amazing offer too. So, if you want to grab yourself a super saving on what is already proving to be the next big hit amongst beauty lovers, then I urge you to head straight to Boots where they currently have 25% of premium beauty & no7 products plus right now Advantage Card holders can get £5 off when they spend £30 or more online!

I think I had a fantastic saving here on one of my favourite beaury brands & I’m really glad I’m able to pass this on to you so you can enjoy this & save some money on your favourite brands too.

Especially with Mothers Day & Easter coming up.

Happy Shopping

xxx