Skincare Favourites

I really love discovering skincare that really makes a difference & when I find products that I actually enjoy using & want to recommend it’s even better!

I started using Elemis products a couple of years ago & they have made such a positive change to how my skin looks & feels. I no longer have dry patches, my skin looks more radiant & feels comfortable.

My 2 favourite Elemis products that I still love & use are the Gentle Foaming Cleanser & the Peptide4 Thousand Flower Mask.

I’ve recently started working with LookFantastic & they have a huge range of beauty products available to purchase online. Both of these are available to purchase from their website LookFantastic & if you use my discount code LFTFLEANNEF you can get money off when you make a purchase too.

What are your favourite skincare products?

To see a how I use these products just click the link to be taken to my latest Instagram video about all about Taking off my makeup